SEZIONI

IDEA MEMBERS

IDEA MEMBERS

Ordinary members

Österreichischer Bundesverband Theater, Austria Josef.hollos@chello.at
Drama Australia, Australia www.dramaaustralia.org.au
LOUSAK, Bangladesh www.lousak.org
Council of Ontario Dance Educators, Canada www.theatrecanada.org
Sdruzeni pro tvorivou dramatiku – STD, Czech Republic www.drama.cz
The Danish Drama Teachers Association, Denmark www.dk-drama.dk
FIDEA, Finnish Drama Theatre Education Association, Finland www.fideafinland.fi
Bundesverband Theater in Schulen, Germany www.bvds.org
Bundesverband Theaterpädagogik E.V. (BUT) – German Association for Theatre Pedagogy Germany http://www.butinfo.de/
Hellenic Theatre/Drama Education Network, Greece www.TheatroEdu.gr
Hong Kong Dram/Theatre and Education Forum, Hong Kong
Iceland IDEA, Iceland www.fliss.is
AGITA, Associazione Promozione Ricerca della Cultura Teatrale, Italy www.agitateatro.it
DALA Edutainment, Korea www.dala.co.kr
KADE, Korean Association for Drama/Theatre and Education), Korea
Beroepsvereniging Docenten Drama – BDD, Netherlands www.docentendrama.nl
The New Zealand Association for Drama in Education, New Zealand www.drama.org.nz
Landslaget Drama I Skolen, Norway www.dramaiskolen.no
PETA, Phillipine Educational Theatre Association, Phillipine peta@drama.com.ph
Centre For Drama In Education And Art, Serbia
SDEA, Singapore Drama Educators Association, Singapore www.sdea.org.sg
Lärarförbundet Ämnesrådet Drama, Sweden www.lararforbundet.se
RAD, Riksorganisationen Auktoriserade Dramapedagoger, Sweden www.dramapedagogen.se
Moradokmai Theatre Company, Thailand bhotlakorn@hotmail.com
Association for Creative Drama, Turkey www.yaraticidrama.org
Olusum Drama Institute (ODI), Turkey http://www.olusumdrama.com
National Drama, UK www.nationaldrama.org.uk

Associated members

Theatre Tsvete, Bulgaria www.theatretsvete.org
David Keir Wright, University of London, England
AAA Favre View v. Maria v. Bakelen, France
Káva Kulturális Muhely Egyesület, Hungary www.kavaszinhaz.hu
Japan IDEA, Japan
Lithuanian university of Educational Sciences, Lithuania vida.kazragyte@vpu.lt
Vichama Teatro – Centro De Arte Y Cultura, Peru vichamateatro@yahoo.com
Vicensia Shule, Tanzania
Chipawo, Zimbabwe asociacionarteyvida@hotmail.com
Mercy Mirembe Ntangaare, Uganda Theatre Network, Uganda
Natasha Merkouri, Greece
Pobchan Leelasartsuntom
Department of Drama Creation and Application, National University of Tainan, Taiwan drama-1@pubmail.nutn.edu.tw

Tags: